account


An account is the registration of your contact details and preferences which allows you to manage communications, orders and upgrades.

Help 19

To delete an account, log in to the account you want to delete. Go to Account Settings, and click Delete my account.
Yes, you can change the billing details at any time. Log in to your Account, and go to My Webfonts. Click on the tab Users, and enter the email address of the new user. The new user must have a Typotheque account with this email address.
Your confirmation email from info@typotheque.com might have been blocked by your spam filter and may have been placed in your spam folder.
If you have received a code for a free font download, you can redeem it directly online. You will need to create an account before downloading the fonts.
If, at any time after creating an account, or signing up for our mailing list, you change your mind about receiving information from us, you can simply unsubscribe from the mailing list. If you have a Typotheque online account simply log in to your account, and update your preferences.